Remy Weft & Weave Human Hair Extensions (Micro Beaded & Regular)

In stock

Old Price: $59.90


Today Only:
Today's Price:Today Only:
$34.90

Color Chart (Click for More Colors)

Hair color chart

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 20 of 107 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
100024763 Review by Karessa Lauvergeon
Quality
Value
I just wanted to let you know that I am absolutely in love with the hair! I look forward to doing more business with you! (Posted on 4/11/2018)
Curly wefts to die for! Review by Elayah Rogers
Quality
Value
I look sooo good with these extensions, I’m in love with them. the color is just a perfect match and they blend so nicely with my hair. the curls are so glamorous, I feel like a celebrity! (Posted on 12/11/2017)
LOVE IT! Review by Terri
Value
Quality
I ordered the Airy Hair 16 inch body wave, double drawn, remy plus. I am in love!!! Similar in wave to European Wave in other brands, only doesn't get frizzy. I have worn Bohyme for 15 years and their quality has gone way down over the past few years. Even their new Luxe brand isn't even CLOSE to as good as this Airy Hair, and Airy Hair has better prices! I will be a forever customer!!! Thank you so much! :) (Posted on 8/19/2017)
Awesome Review by Tanya
Quality
Value
Thanks so much. Your customer service is awesome (Posted on 4/29/2017)
love your hair Review by Amber Gomez
Value
Quality
I just love ur hair extensions they make my hair look so beautiful the micro links I just needed the clip ins now my hair grew out so that being said this is my 4th time ordering from ur site so thanks so much. (Posted on 2/8/2017)
N/A Review by ashley
Value
Quality
Hi June! I need to order a 20" #2 weft DD please :)

Got a good review of the hair.. This girl had her weft in 7 months and says the quality was amazing! (Posted on 12/27/2016)
thank you Review by kim
Value
Quality
Good morning June .. I'm very pleased with the hair and how fast the shipping was this time how ever I didn't receive the plastic scalp protecter that I ordered can you please check and see what happened to this item thank you June Ellis (Posted on 12/27/2016)
Thank you!!! Review by Roy
Value
Quality
Thank you so much for the hair! Seems like great quality and I appreciate that. Next time, I will order a month ahead. Thank you!!! (Posted on 12/5/2016)
great and thank you Review by Cristina
Quality
Value
Thank you, I appreciate your excellent customer service. (Posted on 12/2/2016)
Amazing Review by Emily
Quality
Value
Just wanted to say,I got my extensions and they're absolutely amazing!Great quality and service (Posted on 7/15/2016)
good Review by Party Chic
Quality
Value
Last night we went partying and I was wearing extensions. There were people smoking everywhere and it was kind of crowded. I thought my hair will be ruined but thanks to my extensions, it was fine when I got home and it didn’t smell. Lol.. (Posted on 5/23/2016)
Brazilian wavy Review by Suzyie
Quality
Value
I ordered the wavy hair after watching a you tube review and when the order came the length were almost exact. The only disappointment was the 20 inch bundle that smelled really off but after installing it I had a lot of great feedback and am assisting others in orders. I did not like how kind shipping took but the dark brown hair was gorgeous!!! Definitely reordered twice. But they need to work on shipping. (Posted on 3/30/2016)
CUSTOM ORDER Review by Adel Ming
Quality
Value
The great thing about these extensions is that you can order any length of it. Whether its 12 inches or 24 inches. They offer it on all their extensions and not just on a specific extensions. (Posted on 1/12/2016)
PRICE IS GREAT Review by Lady_liberty
Value
Quality
the price is already great but you still can use discount codes which really is a money saver. (Posted on 12/1/2015)
GREAT Review by Yvette Caspian
Quality
Value
the hair feels great, it doesn’t smell like chemicals or whatsoever and it is very affordable. Keep it up guys. (Posted on 11/8/2015)
Great Review by Lupe80
Quality
Value
Be my tape in extension (Posted on 10/29/2015)
5 STARS Review by Evelyn
Value
Quality
Will rate the delivery 5/5, the extensions 5/5 and the price 5/5 (Posted on 10/20/2015)
SOFT Review by Danica Anne
Quality
Value
These extensions are one of a kind. Its soft and feels like a real hair. I enjoy using it as well as brushing it like my real hair. (Posted on 10/9/2015)
not thin Review by Jazzelyn
Quality
Value
The extensions where great, I really love the hair since it is not very thin just like other extensions in the market (Posted on 9/18/2015)
great Review by Jazzelyn
Quality
Value
The extensions where great, I really love the hair since it is not very thin just like other extensions in the market (Posted on 9/15/2015)

Items 1 to 20 of 107 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Remy Weft & Weave Human Hair Extensions (Micro Beaded & Regular)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality