Flip In Style (Wire) Hair Extensions

In stock

Old Price: $59.90


Today Only:
Today's Price:Today Only:
$34.90

Color Chart (Click for More Colors)

Hair color chart

Customer Reviews

14 Item(s)

per page
100027062 Review by ines pirngruber
Quality
Value
I got th extensions yesterday and I just want to say "thank you for it!! I've never had such beautiful hairs before" ???????? (Posted on 4/11/2018)
100027159 Review by Lindsey spicer
Value
Quality
Thank you for exchanging these amazing extensions for me.. can’t wait to get my straight ones !! (Posted on 4/4/2018)
Good customer service Review by Jasmine Hicks
Value
Quality
Thank you for all of your help, and answering all of my questions. I need to give a shout-out to the customer service for helping me with my order. everything was perfect and I got the package pretty quickly (Posted on 12/21/2017)
Cool Curls Review by Amanda Rye
Value
Quality
I love my curls but they often look flat and weird so I decided to buy some curly extensions. They fit me so good, I’m really satisfied with them. I’m not a fan of permanent extensions because I don’t want them on my head all of the time, that’s why these flips are perfect because I can take them out whenever I want to. (Posted on 12/11/2017)
Easy to use Review by Amanda Bell
Quality
Value
I have never owned flip in extensions, so I was very surprised how easy they are to install! I always wanted extensions that I could put in myself, without having to go to a salon, and now I finally have that. It takes me less than a minute, recommended (Posted on 11/28/2017)
professional flip in wire extensions, Review by Ariel
Value
Quality
Cant go wrong with that :) bit expensive for double drawn and remy plus combo but the quality speaks volumes, love the flip ins (Posted on 11/15/2017)
Best hair Ive ever bought Review by Gladys
Quality
Value
I just received my flip in extensions. I never write reviews but I feel compell to write one for this company. I own at least 5 flip in extensions and I these extensions are by far the best. Love the hair quality. I wanted short extensions to add volume to my hair. I'm so happy this companyakes them (Posted on 9/2/2017)
Tape the n hair extensions Review by Amanda
Value
Quality
I love this hair! (Posted on 7/14/2017)
Beautiful hair Review by Veronica Smith
Quality
Value
Beautiful. Hair is amazing quality. I will definitely order again and recommend to my friends. (Posted on 5/8/2017)
100019075 Review by Taylor
Value
Quality
Your customer service has been amazing! (Posted on 4/19/2017)
great product Review by morrelfam
Quality
Value
You have an absoultly beautiful product and I will make sure to give you great reviews!!!!! (Posted on 3/26/2017)
Amazed Review by Natasha
Quality
Value
Wow, these are much softer than my own hair, how come? (Posted on 2/11/2017)
Hi from South Africa Review by Wendy Bouwer
Quality
Value
You are always so kind.Customer service and feedback is still good.Thanks (Posted on 2/2/2017)
I am loving these! Review by Veronica
Quality
Value
I absolutely love these extensions :D omg, i have seen the ad on tv some time ago and always wanted to get these, thank you so much! they are indeed as secret as can get and i applied them in 47 seconds, yes, i started timer :D (Posted on 10/31/2016)

14 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Flip In Style (Wire) Hair Extensions

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value