Hair Extensions Color Ring (Hair Swatches)

In stock

Old Price: $49.90


Today Only:
Today's Price:Today Only:
$29.90

Color Chart (Click for More Colors)

Hair color chart

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
A nice color ring for hair stylists Review by Jasmine Lowe
Value
Quality
The product is same as on the photo. The strands look and feel great, easier to match my clients hair, really pleased. Could be cheaper. (Posted on 1/4/2018)
W/A Review by GlamourGirl
Quality
Value
Amazing :D Thank you (Posted on 5/28/2015)
N/A Review by Henley
Value
Quality
received my order on time and it was just the way I wanted it. (Posted on 2/4/2015)
N/A Review by Beauty26
Quality
Value
the extensions were packed perfectly, shipping was quite fast compared to other stores and they also have a warranty which is not often seen in online stores (Posted on 5/15/2014)
N/A Review by Grace_23
Value
Quality
My friends in Facebook thought I have a long hair but they didn't know it was just these extensions. Thanks for giving me a wonderful look. (Posted on 3/26/2014)
good Review by Becky
Quality
Value
The ones I bought from airyhair are way far better than the ones I got from other online shops. Better quality and thicker. I would definitely endorse your hair extensions to others.
(Posted on 9/11/2013)
I really love your hair extensions. Review by Nichola
Quality
Value
The hair is lush and shiny, such nice quality. I have tried in the past loads of hair extensions but nothing has come close to the satisfaction I got from your products. (Posted on 9/3/2013)
Thanks Review by Laura
Value
Quality
Thanks for the prompt response and fast delivery of my hair extensions. They're GORGEOUS and even my partner loves them. (Posted on 8/27/2013)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Hair Extensions Color Ring (Hair Swatches)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value