Remy I-Tip Hair Extensions (Straight & Curly)

In stock

Old Price: $39.90


Today Only:
Today's Price:Today Only:
$19.90

Color Chart (Click for More Colors)

Hair color chart

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 20 of 50 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
i-tip hair Review by Brittany Litke
Value
Quality
I have been ordering your i tip extensions now for the last couple months and I have really enjoyed them! (Posted on 4/6/2018)
Color is disappointing after washing Review by Marielle
Quality
Value
The order was processed very quickly and adequate!
At first sight me and my hairdresser were very enthusiastic. What a beautiful hair, the only things is the color of the nanorings was disspointing because it was not dark enough.
I took good care and bought special shampoo for extensions having no silicones, sufates or oil in it.
At this time I wear them now for 10days and have washed my hair 2 times. Unfortunately the Color has change a lot! At least 2 shades. It is much lighter as it was and should be.
Because my hairdresser and I where so happy at first I ordered an additional set of hair. I feel sorry about that now. Even when I asked to change the Color to one number lower after placing my order it was not possible because de order was already in process. Now 10days after placing the order it is still in process.

AiryHair Reply: Hi Marielle, thank you for your feedback, we have offered a free exchange plus changing color for a new order but you said "send as it is" and that you will dye your extensions. The processing part was like that because we were closed for the holiday and informed prior your order :) Also offered to cancel order for a full refund but you refused too. (Posted on 3/1/2018)
Amazing customer service Review by Cherish Mack
Value
Quality
I had some problems with my order so I decided to contact customer service. The reply was very quick and I explained the issues which were resolved quickly. I got my order fast and the hair look great. Thanks for the amazing customer service and fast response times! (Posted on 2/19/2018)
Present for my sister Review by Troya Dean
Value
Quality
I bought these as a present for my little sister and she LOVES them. (Posted on 12/11/2017)
Good communication Review by Carly Moyle
Quality
Value
These are my first extensions ever so I wasn’t quite sure what to buy and how everything works. But all of my questions were quickly answered and I got a lot of help in picking the right thing. Thank you (Posted on 11/28/2017)
nice Review by Amber Rose
Quality
Value
I received it finally! Thank you, it is really nice. I just wanted it to be ombre, like the dark part of the hair on the top maybe a coupe inches and blonde to start closer to the root, I don't know how to order it that way, but next time I do order it I would like it to be that way. The hair I have is like brown half way through and the blonde half is much closer to the bottom. I'm sure it will still look nice, but next time I need help to order exactly what I want. Thank you for everything! (Posted on 5/28/2017)
so soft hair Review by ashley
Quality
Value
I absolutely adore these extensions, they're so soft and beautiful. I would love to help you guys sell more. (Posted on 4/14/2017)
Thank you Review by Kallie
Value
Quality
My client's extensions finally arrived on Friday, thankfully! I've been able to tone them today so they are ready to install in the morning. They feel quite nice and they seem to be better than I was expecting, so thank you. (Posted on 3/26/2017)
Amazing!!! Review by Aleah
Quality
Value
You are amazing! Thank you for your patients and continued assistance. I cannot tell you how much I appreciate it. (Posted on 1/11/2017)
love Review by Christa
Quality
Value
I'm already falling in love with AIRYHAIR!!! (Posted on 12/3/2016)
love!!! Review by paige
Quality
Value
Bought single drawn hair many times before but finally decided to see what the fuss is all about and bought the double drawn ones. What a surprise, it's night and day compared to single drawn, in a good way. The ends are awesome (Posted on 9/21/2016)
N/A Review by Emma
Value
Quality
I just wanted to say, the hair has arrived in Canada and I should get it in a couple days!!!
I'm so excited. Sorry for my lack of patients before. (Posted on 8/18/2016)
GOOOD EXPRESS Review by Isabelle Mandriga
Quality
Value
I paid my order and they gave me a tracking code. It was much easier tracking my package and knowing where my package is instead of wondering where it is exactly (Posted on 11/12/2015)
not thin Review by Samantha Blue
Value
Quality
The length is really what they advertised and the extensions are not so thin that you will be needing a lot of them. (Posted on 11/4/2015)
Nice extensions Review by Debborah
Value
Quality
My sister accidentally spilled his coffee in my extensions when I was preparing for work. I didn't know what to do since I need to wear the extensions. I just washed the it with water and the hair feels so new plus it did not have any scent of coffee or whatsoever. Nice extensions. Thanks (Posted on 10/20/2015)
GOOD PURCHASE Review by Frances Limers
Quality
Value
still using these extensions up to now. They are strong, convenient to clean and really comfortable to use. Will purchase again. (Posted on 10/14/2015)
Impressed with the extensions Review by Mabelle
Quality
Value
I was realy impressed with the extensions. The hair was not thin like other extensions, it is easy to use and easy to clean. Will be saving some of my salary this month to buy a new extensions (Posted on 10/2/2015)
Great Review by Jazzelyn
Quality
Value
The extensions where great, I really love the hair since it is not very thin just like other extensions in the market (Posted on 9/15/2015)
N/A Review by Yra
Quality
Value
STOP READING THIS REVIEW AND GO GET YOURSELF THESE EXTENSIONS. THESE EXTENSIONS ROCK!!!! (Posted on 9/3/2015)
N/A Review by Roxy Damien
Quality
Value
Every girl needs a new hair style and these extensions will really help. Tried them, enjoyed using the extensions and will definitely be a regular customer. Cheers (Posted on 9/2/2015)

Items 1 to 20 of 50 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Remy I-Tip Hair Extensions (Straight & Curly)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value