Easy-to-Apply U-Tip Hair Extensions

In stock

Old Price: $39.90


Today Only:
Today's Price:Today Only:
$19.90

Color Chart (Click for More Colors)

Hair color chart

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 20 of 112 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
U tip Review by Rose
Quality
Value
Amazing hair!! I have had hair extensions in my hair for 20yrs , my supplier no longer stocked my color which forced me to look elsewhere,
I have tryed so many other companies looking for hair the perfect high quality hair I have had hair that would shorten from the bottom everytime I washed it and wouldn’t last 2 months in my hair! I am extremely fussy and only want the best !!! AIRY hair ur the best!!! (Posted on 7/11/2020)
N/A Review by Maz Roebuck
Quality
Value
I have bought hair from you before and was really happy. Can you give me photos of the different wave and curl options so I can pick one closest to my natural curl. I am looking at u tip 16" 50g strands. (Posted on 4/11/2018)
100025403 Review by CharLotte Mund
Quality
Value
thank you! I really want more hair. Amazing quality. (Posted on 4/4/2018)
I wanted to try something new with my hair and decided to take a chance with the Rosa hair color. Review by Nicole
Value
Quality
I have tried many many extensions. From clip-ins, to tape-ins, to sewing bundles in and now I currently am using the keratin u-tip fusion hair extensions. The places I went to or called asking for information as to how much they would charge were so high priced it was ridiculous. And then I found Airyhair. I Decided this time to take a chance and instead of going with my normal light blonde with platinum blonde I saw the Rosa gold color. I’ve had my hair pink before among other colors but this color looked incredible online. I have had more than a few disappointments before trying new colors especially when it comes to pinks. So I waited and soon enough , my extensions came. When I first opened them, being I personally have seen all type of hair extensions from all types of places and companies, the high priced down to the “cheap” ones, when I opened them I was more then delighted. They were shiny, soft, thick from the roots all the way down. And just to inform you I got mine with the extra remy option at the end of the selection choosing. But I couldn’t be more impressed. Looks were five stars but how did they hold up? Would they tangle? Maybe they would shed like crazy like some others before. I’m happy to say I have had mine in for more than a couple months now and now am having some shedding. But Nothing crazy or ridiculous just what is to be expected from wearing or having them in everyday in my everyday normal life, I highly recommend these hair extensions but also the Rosa gold color if your looking for a subtle but yet different change. The color is amazing. I love it. Matter of fact I have placed two more orders of the exact same ones because I am so happy with them. The only down side to all of this I would have to say would be the waiting for them to come, because I had placed the order with the added remy option. Which states another six days to process the order, it took a little bit of time to get here. And being excited a little time seemed like forever. But we’ll worth the wait for sure. I would definitely use this company, this brand, these fusion hair extensions if your looking for quality , thickness, no hassle, no mess, great hair to look beautiful in. Thank you very much. (Posted on 11/22/2017)
love you extensions Review by Jessica
Quality
Value
Love your extensions this is my second time ordering (Posted on 10/30/2017)
review Review by Kajsa
Quality
Value
I just recieved and installed my package of nailhair that I ordered from you.

I would love to rewiev for you on my instagram.
xoxo (Posted on 5/3/2017)
Good Morning June Review by Karen
Quality
Value
Got my shipment, beautiful!

Thanks so much. I will be placing a larger order again soon. (Posted on 4/29/2017)
Perfect hair Review by Courtney Geiss
Quality
Value
I love the double drawn u tip hair extensions that I purchased. They match my hair color perfectly and have a great silky, smooth texture! (Posted on 4/25/2017)
Thank You!!! Review by Linda Stephens
Quality
Value
I just wanted to say thank you for this beautiful hair I m so happy . I will order next time again i m a happy customer.. my order came fast too.. thank you guys (Posted on 4/14/2017)
Bodywave 24"100s 1b color 140gr Review by xristina
Value
Quality
I love it!!!!! I wear them 6 months and i have so much hair!!!! I really i am happy for you airy because i find the best hair in 20 last year!!!! I am so happy for this great helpful to find what i want and thank you for quick shipping!!! I love you Airy!!!! (Posted on 1/11/2017)
Thanks Review by Elena
Quality
Value
Thanks so much I love the hair!(: I just ordered 200 more grams of your clip in extensions because I didn't realize the weft ones I ordered didn't have clips :( (Posted on 1/11/2017)
Please advise Review by LC
Quality
Value
Hi June.

I love the hair and wanted to order more..

However, is there some way that you can do a black keratin tip instead of the one used in my previous hair bundles?

As far as the hair itself I have never had such beautiful manageable long lasting extensions ever. Airy hair has a remarkable product with the exception of that clear yellowish tip. (Posted on 1/11/2017)
perfect color Review by Natalia
Value
Quality
I just received my bundles of hair today and I'm in love! The color matches perfectly too! Thank you so much:) (Posted on 12/27/2016)
TY Review by Niroshani
Quality
Value
June! I have to thank you first for being so efficient with my orders. I took a risk with this but this is the best decision ever I have taken in my life. Thank you so much for everything... (Posted on 12/3/2016)
Amazed at the quality and the price!! Review by cbaitt1226
Quality
Value
I ordered these in the 12/613 color and was really worried about how they would be as my daughter who gets extensions all the time warned me that for that price I would probably get the cuticle going the wrong way which would end up in matted frizzy hair. As soon as I got them I did the test on one - brushing it over and over and it stayed untangled to I had them put in. Not only do they match my hair perfectly but they are so soft!! I have had no shedding either with these extension. I will be back to order more and my daughter was so impressed she is going to order some as well. Thank you Airy Hair!! (Posted on 11/6/2016)
lovely hair Review by LILY
Quality
Value
I got my first hair and loved it, they are so soft! (Posted on 10/18/2016)
lovely hair Review by Jas
Quality
Value
Thank you, I got the paypal email about the refund of my duplicated order and received my extensions a few days ago (love them !!) thank you for the great customer service !! I'll definitely be buying again in the future. (Posted on 9/19/2016)
Love them Review by Kim
Value
Quality
I recently purchased utip hair extensions 26inch 1.4g per strand double drawn and they are fantastic. The bindividual to tip is the same density instead of other brands that are stringy and thin at bottoms. I bought straight ones. I may buy wavy also my hair is curly now from certain medications but I have enough hair now that I can have extensions. It's a wonderful feeling. (Posted on 8/14/2016)
straight/20"/golden brown/U-Tip Review by Francie
Quality
Value
I couldn't get over how soft and pretty these were right out of the box. And they shipped so fast, wow!! I expected it to be a lot more difficult to put them in but actually with just a few youtube videos I didn't have any problem at all. Definitely recommend these to all my friends and family now! (Posted on 5/23/2016)
wavy/20"/blonde/U-Tip Review by Melissa
Quality
Value
Yes yes yes!!! If you are looking for hair extensions and you don't want to spend your life savings, DEFINITELY check out AiryHair, it's soooo worth it and you'll be so happy with the end product you'll wonder how you got along for so long without them! There's no going back! (Posted on 2/10/2016)

Items 1 to 20 of 112 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Easy-to-Apply U-Tip Hair Extensions

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality