Remy Invisible Tape In Hair Extensions (Straight & Curly)

In stock

Old Price: $39.90


Today Only:
Today's Price:Today Only:
$19.90

Color Chart (Click for More Colors)

Hair color chart

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 20 of 120 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Absolutely the Best!!! Review by Janiagirl
Value
Quality
I've tried a lot of different companies who sell hair extensions, and none, I mean NONE of them are as great as these.... I ordered 8" because I have very fine thin hair, and just a few have bumped up the volume....And they are so comfortable to wear!!! I've found my extensions store! (Posted on 5/7/2019)
Great hair extensions Review by Pam
Value
Quality
I love the hair extensions they are soft, full all the way to the bottom thick and shed free, they do not get frizzy or tangle up at all, I am really impressed with these tape in hair extensions. Really good hair extensions for the price. The only downfall is they take a month to receive them. (Posted on 8/1/2018)
Amazing Review by Lena
Quality
Value
Absolutely love the tape in hair extensions! My beautician was amazed by the quality while I was there she ordered hair extensions for herself and for her daughter (Posted on 5/7/2018)
100027298 Review by Felecia Adams
Quality
Value
I received my order yesterday. I could not be any more pleased with the quality of hair and the color as well as the speed of processing and shipping. The hair is gorgeous and very well put together! Thank you for offering such a high quality product at an affordable price! (Posted on 4/21/2018)
1600000013 Review by Karlīna
Quality
Value
I got my extensions put in yesteday and i wanted to say BIG Thank you again!
My hairdresser complemented how full and gorgeous they are for that long.
And i feel amazing with them! ❤️❤️❤️ (Posted on 4/21/2018)
100022450 Review by Luna
Quality
Value
Happy Christmas. Did you see my great review I left for the last hair? I love it its really great quality.
Im looking to make another large purchase order soon. Do you have any holiday specials or is there anything I could do for any other discount for this next order? Thank you, best wishes, Luna (Posted on 4/10/2018)
100025427 Review by Kara Dryer
Quality
Value
I do appreciate the quality and integrity, for sure! (Posted on 4/10/2018)
Good afternoon Review by Jasmin
Quality
Value
I am a licensed stylist and am getting into doing more extensions. I have purchased a few times for you and LOVE the product. I would be very interested if you have a swatch ring for the tape ins available to purchase. call me back. (Posted on 4/6/2018)
high quality hair Review by Mauri Davis
Quality
Value
I just wanted to thank yall so much for such a high quality product. I am so excited to have the hair installed. (Posted on 4/4/2018)
wow Review by Christina Jackson
Value
Quality
I came across your extensions via a client. And fell in love. (Posted on 1/30/2018)
Affordable Review by Kadasha Bridges
Value
Quality
Thanks airyhair for making your extensions so affordable, but still high-quality. I have tried many brands over the years so I really know my extensions. These curly ones are really soft and fit my hair perfectly (Posted on 12/18/2017)
happy client Review by Anastasia
Quality
Value
Just received my hair today and just wanna say thank you, it's amazing! Even paying triple the price in salon here I don't get such a good quality. I am very happy) Now only airyhair! (Posted on 11/29/2017)
Amazing volume! Review by Susan Burnham
Quality
Value
The one thing that really stood out for me was the thickness of the hair and how much volume it creates with double drawn. I don’t have a naturally thick hair so extensions transformed my look completely. The hair is equally thick from top to bottom and I just can’t believe how good it looks. (Posted on 11/28/2017)
Beautiful hair and service Review by Tiahna
Quality
Value
I’m very satisfied with the hair!!! Thank you for such beautiful service. (Posted on 11/21/2017)
Incredible!!! Review by Crissy
Value
Quality
This is the first time I have ordered from AiryHair and it is my first time wearing extensions. I got the tape in extensions and they are AMAZING!!!! Wonderful quality. I could not believe how soft they are. I got the bodywave texture and in 12 and 14 inch lengths. I got light brown and they look just like the picture seen on the website. My stylist colored them to match my custom color and they held up very well. I got the extra strong tape and it was well worth it. They are very strong. My stylist could not believe the quality and the price. After seeing my hair completed, three others I know are trying tape ins for the first time. I am so happy that I have already ordered another set for summer!! I cannot say how much I love these! (Posted on 11/9/2017)
hello Review by Nicole
Value
Quality
My niece Kim Kim Andrews is a customer of yours and she lives in Kolkatta. You shipped to her last month and she is enjoying your product as we speak. She got FEDEX through your company. However, lets see what happens when the products arrive. (Posted on 10/22/2017)
Amazing!!!! Review by Stacy
Value
Quality
I'm on my third set of tape in's and It's been a year since i've gotten the ones i have now. I wear them everyday with a week break every two months and they still look and feel just as amazing as the first day i got them!!! I do use a good quality shampoo and protein packs twice a week. I can't stress enough how important it is to use good hair care products if you want your extensions to last without looking dry, frizzy, and damaged. Nobody thinks I'm wearing extensions and when i do tell them they can't believe it!! I have bought a few other brands and they didn't hold up as long as airy hair even with products. Needless to say, i'll be a loyal airy hair customer FOREVER! (Posted on 10/4/2017)
HOLY COW Review by Marie Pier
Quality
Value
Ok! Shipping was extremely fast, only took a week (with regular shipping). The hair is so silky smooth, even my hair dresser coworkers think they're amazing quality. They hardly ever knot, compared to so many other brands out there and also, the hair color is EXACTLY how it is on the pictures online (major factor). I ordered 100g of tape ins for about 90 CAD, super cheap compared to other brands that charge over 300 for the same thing (or for less quality products). I've had them in for a month-ish now and they're honestly the best, i'm never ordering any other hair extensions other than airy! (Posted on 8/14/2017)
Shipping / First impression Review by Jersey girl
Value
Quality
Just receive my tape in hair extensions , from the time they were shipped till I recieved them which was today it took 8 days .. an I didn't get express I got regular Shipping free . First impression of the hair I liked it , I like the texture I got wavy .. I even straightened it to see what it looks like an it is very nice .. so far so good . I will write another review when I have them in for a while to tell you how long they last an how the hair washes .. (Posted on 6/28/2017)
WONDERFUL Review by Sara
Quality
Value
i have extremely short & thin hair. I got tape ins from other site in December and they costed over $300 for 25 pieces. they didn't last and were horrible since day one. I ordered these and got them Friday, 20 pieces for $100 and they're better than my $300+ ones BY FAR. They're so thick and feel SO real. I finally have the hair i've always wanted, thank you so much Airy Hair i'll be sure to order again (Posted on 6/19/2017)

Items 1 to 20 of 120 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Remy Invisible Tape In Hair Extensions (Straight & Curly)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value