Remy Invisible Tape In Hair Extensions (Straight & Curly)

In stock

Old Price: $39.90


Today Only:
Today's Price:Today Only:
$19.90

Color Chart (Click for More Colors)

Hair color chart

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 20 of 125 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Amazing! Review by Jenna
Quality
Value
So i got hair exentions because i like the longer hair look, so when i got them i put them in and they look amazing and i am completely obsessed with them because they look so good and are super comfortable to wear. (Posted on 11/10/2021)
Amazing! Review by Jenna
Quality
Value
So i got hair exentions because i like the longer hair look, so when i got them i put them in and they look amazing and i am completely obsessed with them because they look so good and are super comfortable to wear. (Posted on 11/10/2021)
Amazing! Review by Jenna
Quality
Value
So i got hair exentions because i like the longer hair look, so when i got them i put them in and they look amazing and i am completely obsessed with them because they look so good and are super comfortable to wear. (Posted on 11/10/2021)
:) Review by Hanita A
Quality
Value
The price is not very friendly, but the quality is fantastic, I haven’t seen hair so soft in a long time
(Posted on 7/25/2020)
Fantastic service, great quality and super fast shipping to Vancouver Review by Zari
Quality
Value
Tthe extensions are out of this world, much better than my own hair that I already cherish with organic shampoos and aloe extracts, you shipped all in just two days, this is super quick. Not on amazon prime levels, but what a quality! (Posted on 7/25/2020)
Absolutely the Best!!! Review by Janiagirl
Value
Quality
I've tried a lot of different companies who sell hair extensions, and none, I mean NONE of them are as great as these.... I ordered 8" because I have very fine thin hair, and just a few have bumped up the volume....And they are so comfortable to wear!!! I've found my extensions store! (Posted on 5/7/2019)
Great hair extensions Review by Pam
Value
Quality
I love the hair extensions they are soft, full all the way to the bottom thick and shed free, they do not get frizzy or tangle up at all, I am really impressed with these tape in hair extensions. Really good hair extensions for the price. The only downfall is they take a month to receive them. (Posted on 8/1/2018)
Amazing Review by Lena
Quality
Value
Absolutely love the tape in hair extensions! My beautician was amazed by the quality while I was there she ordered hair extensions for herself and for her daughter (Posted on 5/7/2018)
100027298 Review by Felecia Adams
Quality
Value
I received my order yesterday. I could not be any more pleased with the quality of hair and the color as well as the speed of processing and shipping. The hair is gorgeous and very well put together! Thank you for offering such a high quality product at an affordable price! (Posted on 4/21/2018)
1600000013 Review by Karlīna
Quality
Value
I got my extensions put in yesteday and i wanted to say BIG Thank you again!
My hairdresser complemented how full and gorgeous they are for that long.
And i feel amazing with them! ❤️❤️❤️ (Posted on 4/21/2018)
100022450 Review by Luna
Quality
Value
Happy Christmas. Did you see my great review I left for the last hair? I love it its really great quality.
Im looking to make another large purchase order soon. Do you have any holiday specials or is there anything I could do for any other discount for this next order? Thank you, best wishes, Luna (Posted on 4/10/2018)
100025427 Review by Kara Dryer
Quality
Value
I do appreciate the quality and integrity, for sure! (Posted on 4/10/2018)
Good afternoon Review by Jasmin
Quality
Value
I am a licensed stylist and am getting into doing more extensions. I have purchased a few times for you and LOVE the product. I would be very interested if you have a swatch ring for the tape ins available to purchase. call me back. (Posted on 4/6/2018)
high quality hair Review by Mauri Davis
Quality
Value
I just wanted to thank yall so much for such a high quality product. I am so excited to have the hair installed. (Posted on 4/4/2018)
wow Review by Christina Jackson
Value
Quality
I came across your extensions via a client. And fell in love. (Posted on 1/30/2018)
Affordable Review by Kadasha Bridges
Value
Quality
Thanks airyhair for making your extensions so affordable, but still high-quality. I have tried many brands over the years so I really know my extensions. These curly ones are really soft and fit my hair perfectly (Posted on 12/18/2017)
happy client Review by Anastasia
Quality
Value
Just received my hair today and just wanna say thank you, it's amazing! Even paying triple the price in salon here I don't get such a good quality. I am very happy) Now only airyhair! (Posted on 11/29/2017)
Amazing volume! Review by Susan Burnham
Quality
Value
The one thing that really stood out for me was the thickness of the hair and how much volume it creates with double drawn. I don’t have a naturally thick hair so extensions transformed my look completely. The hair is equally thick from top to bottom and I just can’t believe how good it looks. (Posted on 11/28/2017)
Beautiful hair and service Review by Tiahna
Quality
Value
I’m very satisfied with the hair!!! Thank you for such beautiful service. (Posted on 11/21/2017)
Incredible!!! Review by Crissy
Value
Quality
This is the first time I have ordered from AiryHair and it is my first time wearing extensions. I got the tape in extensions and they are AMAZING!!!! Wonderful quality. I could not believe how soft they are. I got the bodywave texture and in 12 and 14 inch lengths. I got light brown and they look just like the picture seen on the website. My stylist colored them to match my custom color and they held up very well. I got the extra strong tape and it was well worth it. They are very strong. My stylist could not believe the quality and the price. After seeing my hair completed, three others I know are trying tape ins for the first time. I am so happy that I have already ordered another set for summer!! I cannot say how much I love these! (Posted on 11/9/2017)

Items 1 to 20 of 125 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Remy Invisible Tape In Hair Extensions (Straight & Curly)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value