Temporary Clip-in Extensions Highlights: 100% Human Hair

In stock

Old Price: $50.00


Today Only:
Today's Price:Today Only:
$49.90

Color Chart (Click for More Colors)

Hair color chart

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Great for some special use Review by Elle Fields
Quality
Value
I bought thse extensions for my salon because I wanted to offer something new and unique to my clients. Many customers look for interesting party hair ideas and I always make sure to recommend these colorful ones. So far I’ve got great reactions and the extensions are becoming more and more popular in my salon. (Posted on 2/19/2018)
So cool! Review by Alice
Value
Quality
I was looking for some cool hair accessories for new year’s eve and I stumbled upon these. I immediately got inspired to use them for my party hairstyle. Since my hair is completely black, I wanted a pop of color and these extensions definitely delivered. The contrast with my natural hair was so stunning and I got many compliments for my look. (Posted on 1/26/2018)
Good clip highlights Review by Jessica Baxter
Quality
Value
This was my first time using clip in extensions so I wanted to try the highlights first. They are simple to put it. even a total beginner like me can do it. I got 22” which is the perfect length for me and the blend is seamless, bit expensive for a college student (Posted on 1/16/2018)
Children hair extensions Review by Natasha Harper
Quality
Value
I bought these extensions for my daughter. She wanted crazy, colorful hair for Halloween and this was the perfect option because it’s temporary. My daughter LOVED the extensions! Now she wants to wear them all time. (Posted on 1/10/2018)
Perfect highlights Review by Jodie Roberts
Value
Quality
These extensions are just perfect for cool highlights! I ordered the pink ones because that’s my favorite color and it looks great on my natural hair. The trick I used was to clip them a bit underneath my hair so that you can’t see the clips at all. There are just so many things I can do with them (Posted on 1/8/2018)
Party extensions Review by Heidi Andrews
Quality
Value
I thought I would get these colorful extensions to try out. I love the bright colors and textures and I’m thrilled with my purchase! The extensions arrived pretty quickly which was awesome because I was really looking forward to them. (Posted on 1/4/2018)
Wavy Color Rainbow Bliss! Review by Christina Parker
Quality
Value
I’m a first time customer and took a chance on multiple 20” clips. They came pretty fast and I have to say that I absolutely love the color pop! it’s more than I ever expected, the waves are perfect (Posted on 11/28/2017)
Good dying Review by Linda J
Quality
Value
Don't get upset over the picture, the colored clips ins look much better than this picture :D i took green, pink and blue colors and these are awesome, (Posted on 8/23/2017)
Party up! Review by Allison
Quality
Value
Thank you so much :D Ordered blue and red clip ins, mixed them and had a blast with my friends and myself :D thank you airyhair , your the best (Posted on 8/10/2017)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Temporary Clip-in Extensions Highlights: 100% Human Hair

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value