Review Details

Remy I-Tip Hair Extensions

Remy I-Tip Hair Extensions

Product Review (submitted on March 1, 2018):
The order was processed very quickly and adequate!
At first sight me and my hairdresser were very enthusiastic. What a beautiful hair, the only things is the color of the nanorings was disspointing because it was not dark enough.
I took good care and bought special shampoo for extensions having no silicones, sufates or oil in it.
At this time I wear them now for 10days and have washed my hair 2 times. Unfortunately the Color has change a lot! At least 2 shades. It is much lighter as it was and should be.
Because my hairdresser and I where so happy at first I ordered an additional set of hair. I feel sorry about that now. Even when I asked to change the Color to one number lower after placing my order it was not possible because de order was already in process. Now 10days after placing the order it is still in process.

AiryHair Reply: Hi Marielle, thank you for your feedback, we have offered a free exchange plus changing color for a new order but you said "send as it is" and that you will dye your extensions. The processing part was like that because we were closed for the holiday and informed prior your order :) Also offered to cancel order for a full refund but you refused too.