Clip-in & Weft Hair Extensions for African American & Black Hair

In stock

Old Price: $199.00


Today Only:
Today's Price:Today Only:
$59.00

Color Chart (Click for More Colors)

Hair color chart

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
You are my newly found love Review by Kishana
Value
Quality
Okay, I do know my extensions and your hair has impressed me, A LOT.
(Posted on 7/25/2020)
Summary Review by Deja
Value
Quality
Good texture, strong, thick extensions, the clips aren’t some cheap kind. (Posted on 7/25/2020)
Love 100% Review by Roselyn
Value
Quality
I hate myself for not find you guys earlier, when you consider quality. the price is actually affordable
(Posted on 7/25/2020)
Afro hair it is! Review by Jeylah
Value
Quality
Love these extensions, truly beautiful, no issues with shipping, looks amazing on me! I feel fabulous again, thank you ah
(Posted on 7/25/2020)
perfect match Review by Quanesha
Value
Quality
My Afro kinky curly extensions matched my texture perfectly
(Posted on 7/25/2020)
Solid hair quality Review by Pearlina
Value
Quality
I tend to bleach my hair extensions a bit, just to make them lighter, most brands can't seem to take that well and i understand that.

This was my first time buying virgin extensions and there is no turning back now (Posted on 7/25/2020)
Love my curls Review by Kraystal F.
Value
Quality
The texture is a perfect match! Extensions came to me in 4 days since the day of placing order.

Just found myself a new favorite store :) Thank you, Jazmine (Posted on 7/25/2020)
10 STARS Review by Hannah Hazzel
Value
Quality
I am still on my first set, it’s been close to 6 months!!! You guys are knocking off the park here, thank you SO MUCH. My hair extensions came in a nice bag, packed great, and in 2 business days. Cannot recommend your company enough (Posted on 7/25/2020)
OK Review by Nevaeh Nakala
Value
Quality
Clip ins have been my favorite hair type for a LONG time and I do know my extensions, luck had it that my previous supplier was out of stock for 20” curls so I had to look somewhere else. Well I AM SO GLAD THAT I DID (Posted on 7/25/2020)
Virgin hair is the best Review by Sheilia
Value
Quality
HOLY WOW! The quality is out of this world. I haven't seen textured hair that soft and more importantly, it did not lose texture after washing!

Thank you very much!
(Posted on 4/23/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Clip-in & Weft Hair Extensions for African American & Black Hair

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality