Clip-in & Weft Hair Extensions for African American & Black Hair

In stock

Old Price: $199.00


Today Only:
Today's Price:Today Only:
$59.00

Color Chart (Click for More Colors)

Hair color chart

Customer Reviews

15 Item(s)

per page
You are my newly found love Review by Kishana
Quality
Value
Okay, I do know my extensions and your hair has impressed me, A LOT.
(Posted on 7/25/2020)
Summary Review by Deja
Quality
Value
Good texture, strong, thick extensions, the clips aren’t some cheap kind. (Posted on 7/25/2020)
Love 100% Review by Roselyn
Quality
Value
I hate myself for not find you guys earlier, when you consider quality. the price is actually affordable
(Posted on 7/25/2020)
Afro hair it is! Review by Jeylah
Quality
Value
Love these extensions, truly beautiful, no issues with shipping, looks amazing on me! I feel fabulous again, thank you ah
(Posted on 7/25/2020)
perfect match Review by Quanesha
Quality
Value
My Afro kinky curly extensions matched my texture perfectly
(Posted on 7/25/2020)
Solid hair quality Review by Pearlina
Quality
Value
I tend to bleach my hair extensions a bit, just to make them lighter, most brands can't seem to take that well and i understand that.

This was my first time buying virgin extensions and there is no turning back now (Posted on 7/25/2020)
Love my curls Review by Kraystal F.
Quality
Value
The texture is a perfect match! Extensions came to me in 4 days since the day of placing order.

Just found myself a new favorite store :) Thank you, Jazmine (Posted on 7/25/2020)
10 STARS Review by Hannah Hazzel
Quality
Value
I am still on my first set, it’s been close to 6 months!!! You guys are knocking off the park here, thank you SO MUCH. My hair extensions came in a nice bag, packed great, and in 2 business days. Cannot recommend your company enough (Posted on 7/25/2020)
OK Review by Nevaeh Nakala
Quality
Value
Clip ins have been my favorite hair type for a LONG time and I do know my extensions, luck had it that my previous supplier was out of stock for 20” curls so I had to look somewhere else. Well I AM SO GLAD THAT I DID (Posted on 7/25/2020)
Virgin hair is the best Review by Sheilia
Value
Quality
HOLY WOW! The quality is out of this world. I haven't seen textured hair that soft and more importantly, it did not lose texture after washing!

Thank you very much!
(Posted on 4/23/2019)
Great customer service Review by Hollie Rees
Quality
Value
I want to thank AiryHair customer service for being so helpful and responsive. I had some questions about my order which were promptly answered which is really nice. The order arrived in about five days, so I consider that a big plus. The packaging was good as well. Thanks! (Posted on 2/19/2018)
Very versatile extensions Review by Barat
Quality
Value
I’m so glad I’ve order these African extensions. I can style them the same as my own hair, they are extremely versatile, washing them is so easy and I was thrilled to find out you don’t have to do it very often. (Posted on 12/12/2017)
Got hair next day :) Review by Iminathi G.T.
Quality
Value
I bought hair on Friday and got my hair next business day, amazing customer support, great clip in quality and overall, thank you for your new hair line, a happy customer (Posted on 2/21/2017)
Brilliant Review by Rethabile
Quality
Value
It is always tricky to get your hair texture matched when buying hair online but yours are just perfect, thank you. (Posted on 2/21/2017)
One word: wow Review by Keisha
Quality
Value
I used to buy from cheap chinese shops before only to have my hair tangled within just few weeks, so glad that my friend recommended by airy as i am only on my first weft and it is already holding the third month. Please never change. (Posted on 2/21/2017)

15 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Clip-in & Weft Hair Extensions for African American & Black Hair

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality