Professional Hair Rollers and Curlers for Hair Salons

In stock

Old Price: $34.45


Today Only:
Today's Price:Today Only:
$24.95

Color Chart (Click for More Colors)

Hair color chart

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Great rollers Review by Georgia Riley
Quality
Value
The rollers are great for salon use. The price is cheap since I ordered a lot of them. Easy to put in and easy to remove, they fit into my workflow and get curls done very quickly, can create different types of curls with them, for different clients. Overall, very versatile and useful. (Posted on 3/2/2018)
Simple to use Review by Lara West
Quality
Value
The rollers got in my hair in less than minute and they are very easy to use. I can make gorgeous curls very quickly and be ready to go out in no time! the size is standard so the curls are not too tight and not too loose. (Posted on 2/19/2018)
Great for curls Review by Helen G
Quality
Value
The rollers make beautiful curls and are also very affordable which I like. They rest comfortably on the head and you can even sleep with them. the curls hold up for a pretty long time and I really like how they look. (Posted on 1/26/2018)
Cheap but good Review by Sarah Cole
Value
Quality
Great for professional use, the item is as described. I bought a smaller quantity to try them out in my salon, and they have proven to be great. Great products! (Posted on 1/16/2018)
Very good Review by Erin Reid
Value
Quality
The rollers make beautiful curls and waves. I’ve tried them out in many different ways and the results are great. They are simple to handle and hold up pretty good. (Posted on 1/10/2018)
Good curlers Review by June Whitley
Value
Quality
I’m a professional hair stylist and have been working over 10 years in this business. I ordered many things for my salon from AiryHair so I decided to try out the curlers as well. The packaging was good so the items arrived in perfect condition. The curlers grip really well and create wonderful curls. I really like using them, (Posted on 1/8/2018)
Perfect for salon use Review by Faith England
Value
Quality
I bought two sets of 60 pieces in each color and the order arrived pretty quickly. My customers in the salon seem to like them. They’re easy to use and clean, a great product overall. (Posted on 1/4/2018)
Cool Curlers Review by Evelyn Roberts
Value
Quality
I was looking for cheap curlers simply to try them out because I’ve never used them before. The results are good and the curlers easy to use even for a beginner like me. (Posted on 1/4/2018)
Quick delivery Review by Krystal Hines
Quality
Value
I’ve ordered these about 5 days ago and the clips are already here. The package is nice and safe and I’m really satisfied with the delivery time. if they prove to be of good quality, I will order more. (Posted on 12/27/2017)
Great curler Review by denise
Quality
Value
Works as advertised, gave me nice little curls, thank you (Posted on 11/27/2017)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Professional Hair Rollers and Curlers for Hair Salons

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value